Anticipated Pesticide Application Calendar  RSS Feed 
  Sign up to receive eNotifications regarding upcoming items on the Anticipated Pesticide Application Calendar.


Recent Messages
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 8/6/2020 Published on Aug 4, 2020 11:30
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 7/30/2020 Published on Jul 28, 2020 11:17
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 7/23/2020 Published on Jul 20, 2020 15:28
Cancelled Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 7/20/2020 Published on Jul 20, 2020 10:27
Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 7/20/2020 Published on Jul 17, 2020 15:24
Notice of Intent to Spray - Friday, 7/17/2020 Published on Jul 14, 2020 16:11
**Cancelled** Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 7/7/2020 Published on Jul 7, 2020 13:02
**Canceled** Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 7/6/2020 Published on Jul 6, 2020 12:21
Notices of Intent to Spray - Week of July 6 - 10, 2020 Published on Jul 2, 2020 13:22
**Canceled** Notice of Intent to Spray - Friday, 7/3/2020 Published on Jul 1, 2020 16:18
Notice of Intent to Spray - Friday, 7/3/2020 Published on Jul 1, 2020 09:05
Notice of Intent to Spray - Friday, 6/19/2020 Published on Jun 17, 2020 10:24
**CANCELED** Notice of Intent to Spray - THURSDAY, JUNE 4, 2020 Published on Jun 4, 2020 18:23
Notices of Intent to Spray - Week of June 1 - 5, 2020 Published on May 29, 2020 15:33
Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 6/1/2020 Published on May 28, 2020 14:17
**CANCELED** Notices of Intent to Spray - TUES, MAR 24 & WED MAR 25, 2020 Published on Mar 26, 2020 22:21
CANCELED: Notices of Intent to Spray - Monday, March 23, 2020 Published on Mar 23, 2020 13:02
Notices of Intent to Spray - Week of March 23 - 27, 2020 Published on Mar 20, 2020 15:23
Notices of Intent to Spray - Week of March 9-13, 2020 Published on Mar 6, 2020 10:30
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Wednesday, 3/4/2020 Published on Mar 4, 2020 08:52
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 3/2/2020 Published on Mar 2, 2020 09:06
Notices of Intent to Spray - Week of March 2-6, 2020 Published on Feb 28, 2020 12:33
Notice of Intent to Spray - Wednesday, 2/26/2020 Published on Feb 22, 2020 14:14
Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 2/24/2020 Published on Feb 21, 2020 15:22
Notices of Intent to Spray - Week of February 24 - 28, 2020 Published on Feb 20, 2020 12:07
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 2/10/2020 Published on Feb 10, 2020 10:35
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 2/13/2020 Published on Feb 10, 2020 12:05
Notice of Intent to Spray - Wednesday, 2/12/2020 Published on Feb 9, 2020 10:02
Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 2/11/2020 Published on Feb 7, 2020 15:04
Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 2/10/2020 Published on Feb 6, 2020 18:31
**CANCELED** Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 1/21/2020 Published on Jan 21, 2020 12:48
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 1/23/2020 Published on Jan 20, 2020 17:27
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Friday, 1/17/2020 Published on Jan 17, 2020 15:27
Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 1/21/2020 Published on Jan 17, 2020 15:07
Notice of Intent to Spray - Friday, 1/17/2020 Published on Jan 15, 2020 14:11
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 1/7/2020 Published on Jan 7, 2020 09:32
Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 1/7/2020 Published on Jan 3, 2020 18:09
Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 1/6/2020 Published on Jan 2, 2020 07:26
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Friday, 12/20/2019 Published on Dec 20, 2019 12:47
Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 12/31/2019 Published on Dec 26, 2019 07:38
Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 12/31/2019 Published on Dec 26, 2019 07:38
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 12/19/2019 Published on Dec 19, 2019 13:58
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 12/19/2019 Published on Dec 19, 2019 13:58
Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 12/23/2019 Published on Dec 19, 2019 07:16
Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 12/23/2019 Published on Dec 19, 2019 07:36
Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 12/23/2019 Published on Dec 19, 2019 07:36
Notice of Intent to Spray - Friday, 12/20/2019 Published on Dec 18, 2019 06:33
Notice of Intent to Spray - Friday, 12/20/2019 Published on Dec 18, 2019 06:33
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 12/19/2019 Published on Dec 17, 2019 12:31
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 12/19/2019 Published on Dec 17, 2019 12:31
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 11/21/2019 Published on Nov 18, 2019 18:17
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 9/12/2019 Published on Sep 9, 2019 09:04
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 9/10/2019 Published on Sep 9, 2019 08:24
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 8/29/2019 Published on Aug 27, 2019 15:08
CANCELLED - Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 8/27/2019 Published on Aug 27, 2019 10:07
Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 9/10/2019 Published on Sep 6, 2019 06:04
Notice of Intent to Spray - Tuesday, 8/27/2019 Published on Aug 23, 2019 06:10
CHANGE OF DATE: Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 8/15/2019 Published on Aug 12, 2019 17:18
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 9/12/2019 Published on Sep 9, 2019 06:14
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 8/29/2019 Published on Aug 26, 2019 06:15
Notice of Intent to Spray - Thursday, 8/22/2019 Published on Aug 20, 2019 06:09
Notice of Intent to Spray - Wednesday, 8/14/2019 Published on Aug 12, 2019 06:05
Notice of Intent to Spray - Monday, 8/12/2019 Published on Aug 9, 2019 10:13